So who's going to watch you die?

I really wanted to write something positive, something cheerful and probably Christmas related. I wanted to write about the decoration I did and want to do, the cookies I plan to bake and the gifts I want to buy but I wont. Instead I decided to start an angry and universal tirade about my life. Surprise!
I'm scared that I'll always be alone. A quite irrational thought according to my age (19), I know, but I can't help. I don't like myself most of the time and everyone knows that you have to like yourself first before anyone else does. Or something like that. I am so scared of talking with friends about emotions I never had, to be completely uninformed about the 'typical' things that have never been oh so typical to me. Blah, blah, blah.
Whatever.

Mariam

01:30 + 03.12.05

<<<old + new>>>